Posted by: vlibrizzi | May 23, 2009

Parade in Fonty?

While I was taking my exams today, there was a parade (of sorts) in Fontainebleau. C. took some photos of the parade from our window, and from what I can make out, it was some kind of horse or military parade. Maybe you could figure out what it is from C.’s photos. 

All I know is that I missed the parade because I was in Paris taking my exams, and I had to walk home from the train station because all the roads were closed 😦

 

IMG_2594

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_2595

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_2597

Leave a Reply

Categories

